President
Emma Ylitalo-James
Email: Emma@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For policy, international and federation official enquiries
Technical Officers
Technical Officers are appointed per competition
Email: technical@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For technical rules related enquiries
Referees Registrar
Patricia Wetton
Email: referees@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For policy, international and federation official enquiries
Records Registrar & Media Coverage
Jess Pallot
Email: records@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For all records enquiries
Administration Officer
Kalle Ylitalo-James
Email: info@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
General enquiries that don’t fit elsewhere
Testing Officer
Ryan McCauley
Email: testing@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For enquiries regarding testing procedures for the ABPU
Memberships Registrar
Kate Motyer-Lowndes
Email: memberships@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For all membership related enquiries
Publicity Officer
Many people!
Email: publicity@britishpowerliftingunion.co.uk
For enquiries regarding promoting the federation
Treasurer
AXP Accountancy